Iso-dog ADULT Dinner All Breeds

Iso-dog ADULT Dinner All Breeds is a complete food with a special formula for adult dogs over approximately 12 months.

As low as CHF 26.90
SKU
1533S

Iso-dog ADULT Dinner All Breeds is a complete food with a special formula for adult dogs over approximately 12 months. A combination of extruded vegetables, puffed rice and high-quality meat protein ensures this food is well-rounded and offers a very special taste experience. Stirring warm water into the food produces a delicious gravy. Furthermore it will increase the dog’s fluid intake.

Natural products for a healthy dog:

  • Rich in chicken meat

  • A 2:1 food to water ratio for optimal hydration.

  • A delicious meat flavor guarantees a great taste.

  • Omega 3 fatty acids play an important role in obtaining a shiny coat and a healthy skin function. Flax seeds or fish oils, natural sources of omega 3, play this role in combination with a propriate levels of zinc, vitamin E and biotin.

  • Natural antioxidants such as beta-glucans in yeast or oats, as well as vitamin E, stimulate natural defenses and protect the body cells.

  • Prebiotics, manno-oligosaccharides and fructo-oligosaccharides, contained in yeasts and fruit or vegetable pulps, promote a healthy intestinal flora for optimal digestion. They improve stool consistency and decrease the production of unwanted intestinal gas.

Ingredients:

Dried chicken meat (min. 18% = fresh meat ~47 %), corn, rice, poultry fat, fish meal, corn protein, beet pulp, brewer‘s yeast (2.5%), dicalcium phosphate, carrots, peas, linseed, apple pomace, carob, chicory powder (1%), fructo-oligosaccharides (0.1%), mannooligosaccharides (0.1%).

Average analyses: 

Crude protein 24.0%, Crude fat 11.0%, Crude ash 6.5%, Crude fiber 3.0%, Omega 6 2.0%, Omega 3 0.6%, Calcium 1.2%, Phosphorus 1.0%, Inulin 0.1%, Beta-Glucans 250 mg/kg.

Adult weight (in kg) 0.5-5 5-10 10-20 20-30 30-40 40-50 50-70 70-90
  in g/Day
Quantity of food

20 g

-

100 g

100 g

-

160 g

160 g

-

280 g

280 g

-

370 g

370 g

-

460 g

460 g

-

540 g

540 g

-

670 g

670 g

-

760 g

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Iso-dog ADULT Dinner All Breeds
© 2021 Swiss Pet Solution

Iso-dog ADULT Dinner All Breeds

Iso-dog ADULT Dinner All Breeds ist ein Alleinfuttermittel mit besonderer Zusammensetzung für erwachsene Hunde ab ca. 12 Monaten.

Bewertung:
100%
Ab CHF  23.90 Regular Price CHF  26.90
Artikel-Nr.
1533S

Iso-dog ADULT Dinner All Breeds ist ein Alleinfuttermittel mit besonderer Zusammensetzung für erwachsene Hunde ab ca. 12 Monaten. Ein Mix aus extrudiertem Gemüse, gepufftem Reis und hochwertigem Fleischprotein macht das Futter zu einem besonderen Geschmackserlebnis. Beim Anrühren mit warmem Wasser entsteht eine köstliche Sosse, die besonders schmackhaft ist. Es erhöht ausserdem die Flüssigkeitsaufnahme.

Natürliche Produkte für einen gesunden Hund:

  • Reich an Hühnerfleisch.

  • Futter-Wasser-Verhältnis 2:1 für eine optimale Wasseraufnahme.

  • Mit delikater Fleischsosse für ein besonderes Geschmackserlebnis.

  • Omega-3-Fettsäuren spielen eine wichtige Rolle für ein glänzendes Fell und eine gesunde Hautfunktion. Leinsamen und Fischöle liefern als natürliche Omega-3-Quellen zusätzlich geeignete Mengen an Zink, Vitamin E und Biotin.

  • Natürliche Antioxidantien wie Beta-Glucane in Hefe oder Hafer sowie Vitamin E stimulieren die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte und schützen die Körperzellen.

  • Präbiotika, Manno-Oligosaccharide und Fructo-Oligosaccharide, die in Hefen und Frucht- oder Gemüsepulpen enthalten sind, fördern eine gesunde Darmflora für eine optimale Verdauung. Sie verbessern die Stuhlkonsistenz und verringern die Produktion von unerwünschten Darmgasen.

Zusammensetzung:

Getrocknetes Hühnerfleisch (mind. 18 % = Frischfleisch ~47 %), Mais, Reis, Geflügelfett, Fischmehl, Maisprotein, Rübenschnitzel, Bierhefe (2,5 %), Dikalziumphosphat, Karotten, Erbsen, Leinsaat, Apfeltrester, Johannisbrot, Chicorée-Pulver (1%), Fructo-Oligosaccharide (0,1 %), Manno-Oligosaccharide (0.1%).

Inhaltsstoffe: 

Rohprotein 24.0%, Rohfett 11.0%, Rohasche 6.5%, Rohfaser 3.0%, Omega-6-Fettsäuren 2.0%, Omega-3-Fettsäuren 0.6%, Kalzium 1.2%, Phosphor 1.0%, Inulin 0.1%, Beta-Glucan 250 mg/kg.

Adultgewicht (in kg) 0.5-5 5-10 10-20 20-30 30-40 40-50 50-70 70-90
  in g/Tag
Futtermenge

20 g

-

100 g

100 g

-

160 g

160 g

-

280 g

280 g

-

370 g

370 g

-

460 g

460 g

-

540 g

540 g

-

670 g

670 g

-

760 g

Write Your Own Review
Bewertet wird:Iso-dog ADULT Dinner All Breeds
Deine Bewertung
© 2020 Swiss Pet Solution